Upcoming Events

  1. Tuesday 18 May, 9:00am

    Heads Group meeting

    online
  2. Monday 20 September, 4:30pm

    The Big Meet

    St Edmund's School, Canterbury
  3. Wednesday 22 September, 4:15pm

    English Cluster group

    online
  4. Monday 27 September, 4:30pm

    Everyone’s Responsibility: First Responder Training

    online
  5. Tuesday 28 September, 5:00pm

    The Big Sing Club

    online
  6. Monday 4 October, 4:30pm

    Everyone’s Responsibility: The Cost of Caring

    online
  7. Tuesday 5 October, 4:30pm

    ‘Intelligent Classroom Management’ training led by Andy Vass

    online
  8. Monday 11 October, 4:30pm

    Everyone’s Responsibility: Understanding Sexual Harassment

    online
  9. Tuesday 12 October, 10:00am

    The Big Design Challenge

    St Lawrence College
  10. Tuesday 9 November, 10:00am

    The Big Explore

    The Pines Calyx