Upcoming Events

  1. Thursday 3 December, 9:00am

    Dynamic Dialogue activities for improving presentation and public speaking skills

    online
  2. Monday 25 January, 9:00am

    Our Shared Isolation welcome week

    online
  3. Monday 1 February, 9:00am

    One Shared Isolation – project video one

  4. Wednesday 3 February, 9:00am

    The Big Chill

    online
  5. Tuesday 9 February, 9:00am

    One Shared Isolation – project video two

  6. Monday 22 February, 9:00am

    Our Shared Isolation – project video three

    online
  7. Monday 8 March, 9:00am

    Our Shared Isolation – project video four

  8. Wednesday 17 March, 9:00am

    Our Shared Isolation – project video five

  9. Friday 16 April, 2:53pm

    Our Shared Isolation – project video seven

    online
  10. Thursday 22 April, 4:00pm

    English cluster

    online